First experiences with the cell drink Asea

In talking with people, the subject of health comes up all the time. I hear all the time that this or that person is sick or even worse… That is why I want to show you a wonderful product that is one of the very best ones that exist today, and you cannot get this important cell nutrition from any other sources.
As myself also have some body issues to handle, I am eager to try things that work – and from what I know so far, Asea does work.
This is what I have experienced during my first 3 months of drinking this cell water:
– much, much better sleep;
– more energy: climbing the little hill on the way back home in the night, I always had to stop for a moment to catch my breath; but now I can almost run up in one go;
– I had sore muscles in my shoulder almost every day from carrying my bags – no more. Also, when I do get sore muscles or strains, it goes away way faster;
– much more clear, brighter eyes, already after 2 or 3 days;
– after a few weeks, less wrinkles and brown spots on my face;
– dark circles under my eyes are also smaller;
– the skin became much better on my whole body, I need to use much less body lotion and hand cream;
– also already in the first few days I looked younger, I hardly could believe the mirror!
– all the features of my face became smoother, finer;
– I have lots of grey hair but my natural color seems to come back again;
– my hair also became stronger, thicker.
This all just by drinking a small shot of Asea twice a day.
What do redox signaling molecules do
I had a cervical cancer longer ago (8 years) and my recent test results are still negative. Of course, that is not all thanks to Asea in the 8 years, but it definitely helps.
A girlfriend of mine healed herself from leukemia with it (she has not got chemotherapy or radiation). Her cancer markers went down from 100% to 0.04%, she looks radiant, and it took her only a few months from a very bad condition to be beautiful and able to sing on the stage again.
ASEA redox signaling water bottle and pouch
I highly recommend to try Asea, for everyone between 0-100 and beyond!
You can get it now with 100% satisfaction guarantee:

BUY ASEA HERE

 
Sign up for my email list for updates and exclusive content
Andrea GerakAndrea Gerák (also spelled as Gerak) is a Hungarian artist, mostly known as a singer. She is also photographing, dancing, writing, acting, modeling, and forever learning through her journey in the world, living out of a suitcase. Her attention turned to healthy living after a cancer surgery in 2008. Proud mom of a big boy.

View Full Profile →

Home     Music     Photography    Travel     Writing     Store     Contact     Support      Work with me

Here you can pay with Bitcoin  pp-logo-200px
No Bitcoin? Get some, now it’s a great time!

I_Love_Bitcoin_Icon_256_x_256 changetip_round_icon coinbase2

2 thoughts on “First experiences with the cell drink Asea

Leave a Reply

